The NASCC maintains a club e-mail list / newsletter for important club updates and information. If you’d like to subscribe please click here.

Or attend a 7:30 pm Club Meeting on the first and third Wednesday of each month, at Chateau Louis, 11727 Kingsway NW, Edmonton, in the Roseberry Room in the Conference Centre. The Conference Centre is entered from the back of the Hotel, in a separate building

NASCC Club Executive – 2017

Rudy Van Woerkom – President
Matt Beaubien – Vice President
Sean Finn – Treasurer
Mark Burrough – Secretary (includes membership)
Linda Sakakuk – Director at large and responsible for NASCC Volunteer Coordination.
Kevin Kolasa – Executive at large and responsible for Media Relations.

Email Contact Form

In order to avoid large amounts of spam we no longer publish executive email addresses on the website – please use the following form to get a hold of all of us at once.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message